Monday, February 9, 2009

2010 NFL Pro-Bowl

I watched bits and pieces of the pro-bowl on sunday and it was a hell of a lot better than the NHL allstar game that was littered with pieces of garbage wearing Montreal Canadiens uniforms. Anyway i was actually impressed with pro bowl the effort was there as well as the players who deserved to be there. It is comparable to the baseball allstar game where there is something on the line for the winning team, home field in the world series. The reason for this blog is not for good of the game but for what i heard yesterday. next year they will play the Pro-Bowl During the bye week between the conference championships and the superbowl. What kind of an idiot is going to play an allstar game the week before the biggest game of their career, and no coach will alow this to happen. this is a terrible idea, the game not consist of the players who should be there because they will be concerned with superbowl the following weekend. My prediction is that it will be a flop and will never happen again this way. Oh yeah and there moving venues, it will not take place in Hawaii for the first time in 30 years.

No comments:

Post a Comment